You can get in touch with us a few different ways

   Our Box Office is open 10am - 5pm Monday to Friday and one hour prior to any show
   Give us a call on (02) 6962 8444

  Send us an email at theatre@griffith.nsw.gov.au

   Drop by and say hello at 1 Neville Place, Griffith NSW 2680
  PO Box 2283, Griffith NSW 2680

  www.griffithregionaltheatre.com.au
  facebook.com/griffithregionaltheatre
  instagram.com/griffithregionaltheatre

 

 

Theatre Staff

Griffith Regional Theatre and Art Gallery Manager
Margaret Andreazza
02 6962 8469
Margaret.Andreazza@griffith.nsw.gov.au


Box Office/Front of House Coordinator
Veronica Armanini
02 6962 8458
veronica.armanini@griffith.nsw.gov.au


Marketing & Education Officer
Lea Ligakis
02 6962 8462
lea.ligakis@griffith.nsw.gov.au


Technical Production Co-ordinator
John Matkovic
02 6962 8454
john.matkovic@griffith.nsw.gov.au


Theatre Technician
John Bortolazzo
02 6962 8455
john.bortolazzo@griffith.nsw.gov.au